Welcome to Hindu God Wallpapers website. Here you can find wallpapers for all types of Hindu Gods and Goddesses wallpapers including Mantra, Temples and more photos.


Hindu Goddess

Hindu God's

Inspiration



Random Wallpapers

Religion Info



Hindu Festivals In August 2017

Hindu Festivals 2017

The complete list of Hindu Festivals in August 2017
01 August (Tuesday) – Mangala Gauri Vrat
02 August (Wednesday) – Aadi Perukku
03 August (Thursday) – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi, Damodara Dwadashi
04 August (Friday) – Pradosh Vrat, Varalakshmi Vrat
07 August (Monday) – Shravana Purnima, Rakhi, Raksha Bandhan, Gayatri Jayanti, Narali Purnima, Chandra Grahan, Purnima Upavas, Hayagriva Jayanti,Sanskrit Diwas, Shravan Somwar Vrat
08 August (Tuesday) – Bhadrapada Begins "North
10 August (Thursday) – Kajari Teej
11 August (Friday) – Sankashti Chaturthi, Sangada Hara Chathurti "Tamil, Bol Choth "Gujarat
12 August (Saturday) – Nag Pancham "Gujarat
13 August (Sunday) – Balarama Jayanti, Randhan Chhath "Gujarat
14 August (Monday) – Shitala Satam "Gujarat, Janmashtami "Smarta, Kalashtami, Adya Kali Jayanti
15 August (Tuesday) – Janmashtami "ISKCON, Dahi Handi, Masik Karthigai, Independence Day
16 August (Wednesday) – Rohini Vrat
17 August (Thursday) – Simha Sankranti, Malayalam New Year
18 August (Friday) – Aja Ekadashi
19 August (Saturday) – Paryushana Parvarambha, Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi
20 August (Sunday) – Masik Shivaratri
21 August (Monday) – Bhadrapada Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya, Pithori Amavasya, Pola, Vrishabhotsava, Somvati Amavas, Surya Grahan
23 August (Wednesday) – Chandra Darshan
24 August (Thursday) – Varaha Jayanti, Hartalika Teej, Gowri Habba
25 August (Friday) – Samaveda Upakarma, Ganesh Chaturthi
26 August (Saturday) – Rishi Panchami, Samvatsari Parva
27 August (Sunday) – Skanda Sashti
28 August (Monday) – Lalita Saptami
29 August (Tuesday) – Gauri Avahana, Radha Ashtami, Masik Durgashtami, Mahalakshmi Vrat Begins, Durva Ashtami
30 August (Wednesday) – Gauri Puja
31 August (Thursday) – Gauri Visarjan

Read : Full Hindu Festivals 2017 List

0