Welcome to Hindu God Wallpapers website. Here you can find wallpapers for all types of Hindu Gods and Goddesses wallpapers including Mantra, Temples and more photos.


Hindu Goddess

Hindu God's

Inspiration



Random Wallpapers

Religion Info



Hindu Festivals In December 2017

Hindu Festivals 2017

The complete list of Hindu Festivals in December 2017–


01 December (Friday) – Pradosh Vrat, Hanuman Jayanti "Kannada, Milad an-Nabi, Id-e-Milad
02 December (Saturday) – Karthigai Deepam
03 December (Sunday) – Margashirsha Purnima, Dattatreya Jayanti, Purnima Upavas,Annapurna Jayanti, Tripura Bhairavi Jayanti, Rohini Vrat
04 December (Monday) – Paush Begins "North
06 December (Wednesday) – Sankashti Chaturthi
10 December (Sunday) – Kalashtami
13 December (Wednesday) – Saphala Ekadashi
15 December (Friday) – Pradosh Vrat
16 December (Saturday) – Masik Shivaratri, Dhanu Sankranti
17 December (Sunday) – Darshavela Amavasya
18 December (Monday) – Paush Amavasya, Somvati Amavas, Hanumath Jayanthi
19 December (Tuesday) – Chandra Darshan
21 December (Thursday) – Shortest Day of Year
22 December (Friday) – Vinayaka Chaturthi
24 December (Sunday) – Skanda Sashti
25 December (Monday) – Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti, Merry Christmas
26 December (Tuesday) – Masik Durgashtami, Shakambhari Utsavarambha, Mandala Pooja
29 December (Friday) – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Tailang Swami Jayanti, Vaikuntha Ekadashi
30 December (Saturday) – Kurma Dwadashi, Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi
31 December (Sunday) – Rohini Vrat

Read : Full Hindu Festivals 2017 List

0