Welcome to Hindu God Wallpapers website. Here you can find wallpapers for all types of Hindu Gods and Goddesses wallpapers including Mantra, Temples and more photos.


Hindu Goddess

Hindu God's

Inspiration



Random Wallpapers

Religion Info



Hindu Festivals In July 2017

Hindu Festivals 2017

The complete list of Hindu Festivals in July 2017
01 July (Saturday) – Masik Durgashtami
04 July (Tuesday) – Devshayani Ekadashi
05 July (Wednesday) – Gauri Vrat Begins "Gujarat, Vasudeva Dwadashi
06 July (Thursday) – Pradosh Vrat, Jayaparvati Vrat Begins
07 July (Friday) – Chaumasi Chaudas
08 July (Saturday) – Kokila Vrat "Gujarat, Purnima Upavas
09 July (Sunday) – Vyasa Puja, Ashadha Purnima, Guru Purnima, Gauri Vrat Ends "Gujarat, Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends
10 July (Monday) – Sawan Begins "North, Shravan Somwar Vrat "North
11 July (Tuesday) – Mangala Gauri Vrat "North
12 July (Wednesday) – Jayaparvati Vrat Ends, Sankashti Chaturthi
16 July (Sunday) – Bhanu Saptami, Kalashtami, Karka Sankranti
17 July (Monday) – Shravan Somwar Vrat "North
18 July (Tuesday) – Mangala Gauri Vrat "North
19 July (Wednesday) – Kamika Ekadashi, Masik Karthigai
20 July (Thursday) – Gauna Kamika Ekadashi, Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi, Rohini Vrat
21 July (Friday) – Pradosh Vrat, Sawan Shivaratri
23 July (Sunday) – Shravana Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya, Hariyali Amavasya, Aadi Amavasai
24 July (Monday) – Chandra Darshan, Shravan Somwar Vrat
25 July (Tuesday) – Mangala Gauri Vrat
26 July (Wednesday) – Hariyali Teej, Vinayaka Chaturthi, Andal Jayanthi
27 July (Thursday) – Nag Panchami
28 July (Friday) – Kalki Jayanti, Skanda Sashti, Rigveda Upakarma, Yajurveda Upakarma
29 July (Saturday) – Gayathri Japam
30 July (Sunday) – Bhanu Saptami, Tulsidas Jayanti
31 July (Monday) – Masik Durgashtami, Shravan Somwar Vrat

Read : Full Hindu Festivals 2017 List

0