Hindu Festivals In April 2017

Hindu Festivals 2017

The complete list of Hindu Festivals in April 2017
01 April (Saturday) – Lakshmi Panchami, Skanda Sashti, Bank's Holiday, Rohini Vrat
02 April (Sunday) – Yamuna Chhath
03 April (Monday) – Navapad Oli Begins
04 April (Tuesday) – Masik Durgashtami, Mahatara Jayanti
05 April (Wednesday) – Rama Navami
07 April (Friday) – Kamada Ekadashi, Vamana Dwadashi
08 April (Saturday) – Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi
09 April (Sunday) – Mahavir Swami Jayanti, Panguni Uthiram
10 April (Monday) – Purnima Upavas, Hazarat Ali's Birthday
11 April (Tuesday) – Hanuman Jayanti, Chaitra Purnima, Navapad Oli Ends
12 April (Wednesday) – Vaishakha Begins "North
14 April (Friday) – Sankashti Chaturthi, Solar New Year, Mesha Sankranti, Baisakhi,Puthandu, Vishu Kani, Ambedkar Jayanti, Good Friday
15 April (Saturday) – Pohela Boishakh
16 April (Sunday) – Easter
19 April (Wednesday) – Kalashtami
22 April (Saturday) – Varuthini Ekadashi, Vallabhacharya Jayanti
23 April (Sunday) – Vaishnava Varuthini Ekadashi
24 April (Monday) – Pradosh Vrat, Masik Shivaratri
26 April (Wednesday) – Vaishakha Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya
27 April (Thursday) – Chandra Darshan
28 April (Friday) – Parashurama Jayanti, Akshaya Tritiya, Varshitap Parana
29 April (Saturday) – Matangi Jayanti, Vinayaka Chaturthi, Rohini Vrat
30 April (Sunday) – Shankaracharya Jayanti, Surdas Jayanti

Read : Full Hindu Festivals 2017 List