Welcome to Hindu God Wallpapers website. Here you can find wallpapers for all types of Hindu Gods and Goddesses wallpapers including Mantra, Temples and more photos.


Hindu Goddess

Hindu God's

Inspiration



Random Wallpapers

Religion Info



Hindu Festivals In October 2017

Hindu Festivals 2017

The complete list of Hindu Festivals in October 2017
01 October (Sunday) – Papankusha Ekadashi, Day of Ashura, Muharram
02 October (Monday) – Padmanabha Dwadashi, Gandhi Jayanti
03 October (Tuesday) – Pradosh Vrat
05 October (Thursday) – Ashwin Purnima, Kojagara Puja, Sharad Purnima, Purnima Upavas,Valmiki Jayanti, Meerabai Jayanti, Navapad Oli Ends
06 October (Friday) – Kartik Begins "North
08 October (Sunday) – Atla Tadde, Karwa Chauth, Sankashti Chaturthi, Masik Karthigai
10 October (Tuesday) – Rohini Vrat
12 October (Thursday) – Ahoi Ashtami, Radha Kunda Snan, Kalashtami
15 October (Sunday) – Rama Ekadashi
16 October (Monday) – Govatsa Dwadashi
17 October (Tuesday) – Dhan Teras, Yama Panchak Begins, Yama Deepam, Pradosh Vrat,Tula Sankranti
18 October (Wednesday) – Narak Chaturdashi, Tamil Deepavali, Kali Chaudas, Hanuman Puja,Masik Shivaratri
19 October (Thursday) – Diwali, Lakshmi Puja, Dipmalika, Kedar Gauri Vrat, Chopda Puja,Sharda Puja, Kali Puja, Kamala Jayanti, Kartik Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya
20 October (Friday) – Gowardhan Puja, Annakut, Bali Pratipada, Dyuta Krida, New Samvat Begins
21 October (Saturday) – Chandra Darshan, Bhaiya Dooj, Yama Dwitiya
23 October (Monday) – Nagula Chavithi "Telugu, Vinayaka Chaturthi
25 October (Wednesday) – Labh Panchami, Soora Samharam
26 October (Thursday) – Chhath Puja
27 October (Friday) – Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins
28 October (Saturday) – Gopashtami, Masik Durgashtami
29 October (Sunday) – Akshaya Navami, Jagaddhatri Puja
30 October (Monday) – Kansa Vadh
31 October (Tuesday) – Devutthana Ekadashi, Bhishma Panchak Begins

Read : Full Hindu Festivals 2017 List

0